Free Podcasting Webinar with Pat Flynn and David Siteman Garland - yangwang.info

A Special Training with David Siteman Garland & Pat Flynn

9 Strategies to Creating, Promoting and Monetizing a Successful Podcast that Grows Your Influence and Income

Learn how to create a podcast that gets found and helps grow your business from award-winning podcaster, Pat Flynn from the Smart Passive Income & AskPat Podcasts!

REGISTER NOW TO SAVE YOUR SEAT:

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

WEBINAR TRAINING WITH PAT & DAVID

June
12
  • 12:00–1:30 pm PDT
  • 1:00–2:30 pm MDT
  • 2:00–3:30 pm CDT
  • 3:00–4:30 pm EDT

WHAT YOU'LL LEARN

  • Why podcasting is the #1 most powerful platform for content creation, and how to best take advantage of this medium for your business.
  • The only equipment you need to sound like a pro (so you don't break the bank when you start your show).
  • 3 super simple strategies you can use right away for creating engaging content on a podcast that gets people to share and take action.
  • How to leverage your new podcast for building relationships and partnerships (without sounding desperate or too pushy).
  • How to add podcasting into your workflow without feeling overwhelmed or like it's "ANOTHER thing I have to do".
  • Strategies the pros use to get more downloads and exposure for their podcast that no one else teaches!
  • How to use podcasting as an automated marketing funnel to grow your business, sell more products and make more money (without sounding salesy or sleazy)
  • The exact strategy Pat used with his podcast that helped him generate over $150,000 in sales with a recent course launch. 
  • How to develop a podcast that will get you raving fans for life! 
  • And a special bonus! More details about that will be shared on the webinar, so make sure you register now!
Pat Flynn

Pat Flynn knows podcasting.  

Pat Flynn is an award-winning podcaster with 5 podcasts & over 1300 episodes under his belt. His podcasts have been featured on Forbes and The New York Times, and he's earned over 50,000,000 downloads of his podcasts. 

He has helped thousands of people start podcasts of their own (including Tim Ferriss from The Tim Ferriss Podcast) and is on a mission to help as many people in the world as possible spread their message and help more people using the power of their voice. 

He is also the featured keynote speaker at podcasting related events this year at Podcast Movement™️ in Philadelphia, and We Are Podcast™️ in Australia. 

REGISTER TODAY!

www.profvest.com/2015/04/Kreditnoe-plecho.html

www.profvest.com

vy-doctor.com.ua